Your Cart

Collected Poems — 4th Edition

On Sale
Select TITLE
Added to cart
Previous versions of this collection included the collection Breakup Poems: Vol 1. This version does not include that collection. In its place, the collection This Witch has been added.

Included works:

La Douleur Exquise
Tell Me Where It Hurts
An Open Suitcase & New Blue Tears
Le Chant Des Sirènes
Exits, Desires, & Slow Fires
I’m Not Your Paper Princess
This Witch

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

le Chant des Sirènes: Poems

On Sale

La Douleur Exquise: Poems

On Sale